

KABRA EXTRUSIONTECHNIK LIMITED

The composition of the Committees of the Board of Directors

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Position	Category
1.	Mr. Y. B. Desai	Chairman	Independent, Non-Executive Director
2.	Mr. N. C. Chauhan	Member	Independent, Non-Executive Director
3.	Mr. B. L. Bagra	Member	Independent, Non-Executive Director
4.	Mr. Boman Moradian	Member	Independent, Non-Executive Director

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Position	Category
1.	Mr. M. P. Taparia	Chairman	Independent, Non-Executive Director
2.	Mr. N. C. Chauhan	Member	Independent, Non-Executive Director
3.	Mr. Y. B. Desai	Member	Independent, Non-Executive Director

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Position	Category
1.	Mr. B. L. Bagra	Chairman	Independent, Non-Executive Director
2.	Mr. S. V. Kabra	Member	Executive Director
3.	Mr. A. S. Kabra	Member	Executive Director

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Position	Category
1.	Mr. S. V. Kabra	Chairman	Executive Director
2.	Mr. S. N. Kabra	Member	Non-Executive Director
4.	Mr. B. L. Bagra	Member	Independent, Non-Executive Director